ICC Schedule for West Indies 2017

image_pdfimage_print

Here’s the ICC Schedule for West Indies 2017 team:

Friday, 3 March 2017

West Indies Vs England

Ist ODI, West Indies vs England at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Start Time: 9:30 AM

_____

Sunday, 5 March 2017

West Indies Vs England

2nd ODI, West Indies vs England at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Start Time: 9:30 AM

_____

Thursday, 9 March 2017

West Indies Vs England

3rd ODI, West Indies vs England at Kensington Oval, Barbados

Start Time: 9:30 AM

___

Friday, 31 March 2017

West Indies Vs Pakistan

Ist ODI, West Indies vs Pakistan at Queen’s Park Oval, Port Of Spain, Trinidad

Time: 9:30 AM

___

Sunday, 2 April 2017

West Indies Vs Pakistan

Ist ODI, West Indies vs Pakistan at Queen’s Park Oval, Port Of Spain, Trinidad

Start Time: TBC

_____

Friday, 7 April 2017

West Indies Vs Pakistan

Ist ODI, West Indies vs Pakistan at Providence Stadium, Guyana

Time: TBC

___

Sunday, 9 April 2017

West Indies Vs Pakistan

2nd ODI, West Indies vs Pakistan at Providence Stadium, Guyana

Start Time: TBC

_____

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

West Indies Vs Pakistan

3rd ODI, West Indies vs Pakistan at Providence Stadium, Guyana

Start Time: TBC

_____

Saturday, 22 April 2017 to Wednesday, 26 April 2017

West Indies Vs Pakistan

1st Test Match, West Indies vs Pakistan at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Start Time: TBC

_____

Sunday, 30 April 2017 to Thursday, 4 May 2017

West Indies Vs Pakistan

2nd Test Match, West Indies vs Pakistan at Kensington Oval, Barbados

Start Time: TBC

_____

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 to Sunday, 14 May 2017

West Indies Vs Pakistan

3rd Test Match, West Indies vs Pakistan at Kensington Oval, Barbados

Start Time: TBC

_____

Thursday, 17 August 2017 to Monday, 21 August 2017

West Indies Vs England

1st Test Match, West Indies vs England at Edgbaston, Birmingham, England

Start Time: TBC

_____

Friday, 25 August 2017 to Tuesday, 29 August 2017

West Indies Vs England

2nd Test Match, West Indies vs England at Headingley, Leeds, England

Start Time: TBC

_____

Thursday, 7 September 2017 to Monday, 11 September 2017

West Indies Vs England

3rd Test Match, West Indies vs England at Lord’s Cricket Ground, London, England

Start Time: TBC

_____

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

West Indies Vs Ireland

ODI, West Indies vs Ireland at Stormont, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Start Time: TBC

_____

Saturday, 16 September 2017

West Indies Vs England

Only T201, West Indies vs England at Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England

Start Time: 18:30 Local (17:30 GMT)

_____

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

West Indies Vs England

1st ODI, West Indies vs England at Old Trafford, Manchester, England

Start Time: 12:30 Local (11:30 Local)

_____

Thursday, 21 September 2017

West Indies Vs England

2nd ODI, West Indies vs England at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England

Start Time: 12:30 Local (11:30 Local)

_____

Sunday, 24 September 2017

West Indies Vs England

3rd ODI, West Indies vs England at The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England

Start Time: 11:00 Local (10:00 Local)

_____

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

West Indies Vs England

4th ODI, West Indies vs England at The Oval, London, England

Start Time: 12:30 Local (11:30 Local)
_____

Friday, 29 September 2017

West Indies Vs England

5th ODI, West Indies vs England at The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England

Start Time: 12:30 Local (11:30 Local)

Please subscribe

If you like what you see, please subscribe to our service and share with your friends.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply