Meet the team

Paul Allan

Managing & Sales Director
Email: paul@igfairways.com.bb

Paul Allan, Managing & Sales Director

Barbara Allan

Director
Email: barbara@igfairways.com.bb

Barbara Allan, Director

Janine Banfield

General Manager
Email: janine@igfairways.com.bb

Sonia Dickenson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: sonia@igfairways.com.bb

Sonia Dickenson

Property Management

Barbara Castagne, Senior Property Manager
Email:  barbara.castagne@igfairways.com.bb

Jennie Godoy, Property Manager
Email: jennie.godoy@igfairways.com.bb

Marcia Coombes, Property Manager
Email: marcia.coombes@igfairways.com.bb


Delores Niles

Property Manager
Email: delores@igfairways.com.bb

Delores niles

Rosalie McCarthy

Accountant
Email: rosalie.mccarthy@igfairways.com.bb

Anna-Maria Dickenson

Reservations
Email: anna-maria@igfairways.com.bb


Kylee Lee Lum

Property Manager
Email: kylee@igfairways.com.bb

Kylee Lee Lum

Sophie Coombes

Administrative Assistant
Email: administration@igfairways.com.bb